Vorstand

Hier stellen sich die Vorstandsmitglieder und Obleute des Hegerings Rheine vor:

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Joachim Schnieders

Jörg Winther
Teutonenweg 65
48429 Rheine
Mail: joerg.winther@gmail.com
Mobil: 0171- 8659522

2. Vorsitzender

Alfred Terbeck

Andreas Bauma
Burgundenweg 10
48429 Rheine
Mail: andreasbauma@gmx.de
Mobil: 0172-2340057

Schatzmeister

Manfred Hupp

Manfred Hupp
Süntelweg 11
48429 Rheine
Mail: mhupp@t-online.de
Mobil: 0175 8234877

Brauchtum

Günter Herberg

Günter Herberg
Ahldeweg 9
48429 Rheine
Mail: guenter-Herberg@t-online.de
Telefon: 05971 – 98 04 088

Internetdarstellung

Christian Oehl

Christian Oehl
Von-Liebig-Straße 6
48432 Rheine
Mail: oehl@cows.de
Mobil: 0172 – 53 90 90 2

Schießobmann

Christian Laumann

Christian Laumann
Bispinkweg 28
48431 Rheine
Mobil: 0151 – 41 83 53 20

Hundewesen

Egon Roekens

Egon Roekens
Jacksonring 18a
48429 Rheine
Mail: info@roekens.de
Mobil: 0171 – 78 11 30 3

Junge Jäger

Serena Beesten

Serena Beesten
Eichenstraße 3
48431 Rheine
Mail: s-beesten@web.de
Telefon: 05971 – 134 65
Telefon 2: 05971 – 32 53
Mobil: 0151 – 23 022 182

Schriftführer

Maurice Witting

Maurice Witting
Ludgeristraße 28
48429 Rheine
Mail: Maurice.Witting@gmx.de
Mobil: 0175 - 9916695

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Johannes Rieke

Alexander Kerstiens
Prozessionsweg 2
48485 Neuenkirchen
Mail: alexander@kerstiens.de
Mobil: 0162-6103353

Rollende Waldschule / Lernort Natur

Georg Buskamp

Sascha Lipka
Devesburgstr. 1
48431 Rheine
Telefon: 0151 213 77 974
Mail: sascha.lipka@me.com

Marderbeauftragter/Prädatorenmanagement

Frederik Müller

Frederik Müller
Schmale Str. 16 b
48429 Rheine
Mail: praedatorenbejagung@mail.de