Vorstand

Hier stellt sich der Vorstand der Hegering Rheine dar:

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Joachim Schnieders

Jörg Winther
Teutonenweg 65
48429 Rheine
Mail: joerg.winther@gmail.com
Mobil: 0171- 8659522

2. Vorsitzender

Alfred Terbeck

Alfred Terbeck
Hinterdingsweg 1
48432 Rheine
Fon: 05975 – 84 84
Mobil: 0151 – 17 40 17 28

Schatzmeister

Manfred Hupp

Manfred Hupp
Süntelweg 11
48429 Rheine
Mail: mhupp@t-online.de
Mobil: 0175 8234877

Brauchtum

Günter Herberg

Günter Herberg
Ahldeweg 9
48429 Rheine
Mail: guenter-Herberg@t-online.de
Fon: 05971 – 98 04 088

Internetdarstellung

Christian Oehl

Christian Oehl
Von-Liebig-Straße 6
48432 Rheine
Mail: oehl@cows.de
Mobil: 0172 – 53 90 90 2

Schießobmann

Christian Laumann

Christian Laumann
Bispinkweg 28
48431 Rheine
Mobil: 0151 – 41 83 53 20

Hundewesen

Egon Roekens

Egon Roekens
Jacksonring 18a
48429 Rheine
Mail: info@roekens.de
Mobil: 0171 – 78 11 30 3

Junge Jäger

Serena Beesten

Serena Beesten
Eichenstraße 3
48431 Rheine
Mail: s-beesten@web.de
Fon: 05971 – 134 65
Fon 2: 05971 – 32 53
Mobil: 0151 – 23 022 182

Schriftführer

Maurice Witting

Maurice Witting
Ludgeristraße 28
48429 Rheine
Mail: Maurice.Witting@gmx.de
Mobil: 0175 - 9916695

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Johannes Rieke

Johannes Rieke
Mail: johannes.rieke@gmx.de
Im Holde 25
48499 Salzbergen
Fon: 05976 – 94 89 69-0
Mobil: 0160 – 903 12 553

Rollende Waldschule / Lernort Natur

Georg Buskamp

Sascha Lipka
Devesburgstr. 1
48431 Rheine
Fon: 0151 213 77 974
Mail: sascha.lipka@me.com